Help > Folders
The "Make Public" option for a folder allows you to share the contents of that folder on your public page. By selecting this option, you are making the folder and all the links inside it visible to others on your public page. By default, all links are private , but using this feature, you can showcase specific content to a wider audience.
Premium users have the privilege of sharing an unlimited number of folders on their public page. This means you can make as many folders as you like accessible to others, offering a wide range of content for public viewing.